Hot hot hot

We’re having a nice little heat wave in Philly. I did errands for a few hours Saturday, hung out at Chestnut Hill Coffee Shop to do some work but stayed in the rest of the weekend. I hate this heat. I can’t breathe in it, I can’t do anything outside.

I did get some popsicles from Shoprite over the weekend so they do a great job at keeping me cool. And I got a big bag of cherries. I have interviews later this week so I hope my hair doesn’t become a big puffball for them.

Leave a Reply

