Stinky stinky

Ok, I don’t know if it was because I watched Daily Show/Colbert an hour before bed, which is what I do most nights anyway. But last night Dubya appeared in the part of my dream right before I woke up. The only part I remember? I was at the airport, I was in a field part, away from the planes mostly. And at the corner there was this *huge* pile of something really smelly, a gassy smell I think. I don’t know what it was. Anyway, Dubya and some unknown person appeared and Dubya said, “Ok, let’s go dump this big pile of smelly stuff on Georgia [the country] and be done with it all.” The other person asked him if that was really a good idea and Dubya was really insistent of it.

That was it. Not much, but it was weird. True, though, since I think Dubya wouldn’t hesitate to dump smelly stuff on another country.

Leave a Reply

