80s/early 90s, Food – Part 2

Continuing from my last post. My visual retrospective of foodstuffs from the 80s/early 90s.


Giggles Cookies


Keebler’s Magic Middle Cookies


Hubba Bubba Gum


Doublemint Gum (this ad is from the 80s, if you can’t tell from the clothes 😉 )


Juicy Fruit, ad from the 80s


Ice Cream Cones Cereal


Crispy Critters Cereal….I completely forgot this existed ’till I stumbled upon this ad on YouTube. We used to get this all the time.


Bubble Yum, ad from the 80s


McDonald’s McLean Deluxe


O’Boise’s Potato Chips


PB Max Bars


Oatmeal Swirlers…we never got this, I think it was probably too “junky.” But I remember these ads running ad naseum on Nick:


Peanut Boppers….I loved these!


Quackers Crackers


Clearly Canadian


Fruitopia


Lifesavers Holes


Mondo Drinks

Leave a Reply

