Watch

I had to buy a watch today, I haven’t used a watch in years. I’ve been relying on my cell phone or computer for time when I’m away from home, generally, and I decided that now that I’m working in town I needed one to check the time with the train and such.

I didn’t want one that was too flashy or too expensive. I eventually ended up getting one at Boscov’s, which was also where I found a pair of khakis for a very nice price.

The new job has been mentally exhausting so the blogs won’t be coming as much.

Leave a Reply

