Brothers & Sisters

Why is it that the few shows on network TV that I actually really like are on so late (well, 10pm)?

Besides Boston Legal, another show I’m always as season behind with is Brothers & Sisters. I love B&S so much. Great stories, great, smart writing, and the actors & actresses are so well cast. Like Boston Legal, it fully deserves every award it’s won. I’m just getting around to watching Season 2.

Speaking of picking up on shows late, I finally got around to watching that show Mad Men that everyone in the world has watched except me. I enjoy that too and need to find season 2 online or hope they put it back up on On Demand.

I will leave with clips of B&S:

Mad Men opening credits:

and Simpsons parody of Mad Men:

Leave a Reply

